Planetary and House Significations
Look Inside

Planetary and House Significations

FREE Delivery
Ships in 1-3 days
Item Code: NAY551
Language: English
Edition: 2015
Pages: 200
Other Details: 8.50 X 5.50 inch
Weight 220 gm
Astrology is a divine subject derived from 12 signs, 09 planets and 27 constellations along with the permutations and combinations offered by these form a horoscope chart, through which an astrologer could decipher the life events of a person.

The signs are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

The nine planetary bodies are Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu.

Sun rules Leo; Moon rules Cancer; Mercury rules Gemini and Virgo; Venus rules Taurus and Libra; Mars rules Aries and Scorpio; Jupiter rules Sagittarius and Pisces; and Saturn rules Capricorn and Aquarius.

The constellations are Ashwini, Bharani, Krithika, Rohini, Mrigashira, Arudra, Punarvasu, Pushya, Aslesha, Makha, Purva, Uthara, Hastha, Chitra, Swati, Visakha, Anuradha, Jyeshta, Moola, Purva Ashada, Uthara Ashada, Shravana, Dhanishta, Satabisha, Purva Bhadrapada, Uthara Bhadrapada and Revati.

These constellations are ruled by Ketu, Venus, Sun, Moon, Mars, Rahu, Jupiter, Saturn and Mercury in order, respectively.

Book's Contents and Sample Pages

Add a review
Have A Question

For privacy concerns, please view our Privacy Policy