Subscribe for Newsletters and Discounts
Be the first to receive our thoughtfully written
religious articles and product discounts.
Your interests (Optional)
This will help us make recommendations and send discounts and sale information at times.
By registering, you may receive account related information, our email newsletters and product updates, no more than twice a month. Please read our Privacy Policy for details.
.
By subscribing, you will receive our email newsletters and product updates, no more than twice a month. All emails will be sent by Exotic India using the email address info@exoticindia.com.

Please read our Privacy Policy for details.
|6
Your Cart (0)
Share our website with your friends.
Email this page to a friend
Post a testimonial
Email Addresses suppressed to maintain Privacy.
Glenn, Australia
20th Jul, 2017
I love this web site and love coming to see what you have online.
Frances, Austin, Texas
3rd Jul, 2017
Received package today, thank you! Love how everything was packed, I especially enjoyed the fabric covering! Thank you for all you do!
Amy, Malibu, USA
30th Jun, 2017
Hi, just got my order! Wow! Soooooo beautiful!!! I'm so happy! You rock, thank you!
Srikanth
22nd Jun, 2017
Nice website..has a collection of rare books.
Amanda, UK.
22nd Jun, 2017
Beautiful products nicely presented and easy to use website
Gulnora, Uzbekistan
19th Jun, 2017
I received my order, very very beautiful products. I hope to buy something more. Thank you!
Suzan, Turkey
10th Jun, 2017
Thank you very much for the courtesy you showed me for the time I buy my books. The last book is a good book. İt is important in terms of recognizing fine art of İndia.
Sulbha, USA
2nd Jun, 2017
Thank You very much Sir. I really like the saree and the blouse fit perfeact. Thank You again.
Guruprasad, Bangalore
2nd Jun, 2017
I have received the parcel yesterday and the shiv-linga idol is sooo beautiful and u have exceeded my expectations...
Joke van der Baars, the Netherlands
2nd Jun, 2017
Yesterday I received my lost and through you again found order. Very quickly I must say !. Thank you and thank you again for your service. I am very happy with this double CD of Ustad Shujaat Husain Khan. I thought it was lost forever and now I can add it to my CD collection. I hope in the near future to buy again at your online shop. You have wonderful items to offer !
Load More Testimonials
* Email Addresses suppressed to maintain Privacy.
Subscribe to our newsletter and discounts
Share with friends
Trending Items
Studyscope: Make Stars Your Career Counsellor
Studyscope: Make Stars Your Career Counsellor
$15.00$12.00
Studyscope: Make Stars Your Career Counsellor
Nataraja
Nataraja
Brass Statue
24 inch Height x 19.2 inch Width X 6.2 inch Depth
$455.00$364.00
Nataraja
Multi-Color Designer Sari from Banaras with Woven Motifs All-Over
Multi-Color Designer Sari from Banaras with Woven Motifs All-Over
Pure Georgette Silk
Weaver Ansar Ali
$280.00$224.00
Multi-Color Designer Sari from Banaras with Woven Motifs All-Over
Meera (Audio CD)
Meera (Audio CD)
Neela Bhagwat
N A Classical Audio Cassettes Co. (2006)
$22.00$17.60
Meera (Audio CD)
Plain Pure Linen Modi Jacket
Plain Pure Linen Modi Jacket
Pure Linen
$90.00$72.00
Plain Pure Linen Modi Jacket
Sanatan Dharma Kurti Top with Printed Religious Motifs
Sanatan Dharma Kurti Top with Printed Religious Motifs
Pure Cotton
$15.00$12.00
Sanatan Dharma Kurti Top with Printed Religious Motifs
Show More
TRUSTe
Language:
Currency:
All rights reserved. Copyright 2017 © Exotic India