Sapta-Devalaya (Seven Main Temples of Vrindavan)
Look Inside

Sapta-Devalaya (Seven Main Temples of Vrindavan)

Ships in 1-3 days
Item Code: NAU932
Author: Cittahari Caitanya Dasa
Publisher: Golden Age Media
Language: English
Pages: 31 (Throughout B/W Illustrations)
Other Details: 10.00 X 7.00 inch
Weight 110 gm
About the Book

The Whole modern city of Vrindavana was establishedoriginally with these temples, started by Different Goswamis. And later on, many kings and princes started their own temples and thus the present Vrindavana is now full with small and big 5000 temples. ... These 7 main temples are as follow:

  1. Radha Madan Mohan

  2. Radha Govinda

  3. Radha Gopinatha

  4. Radha Domodara

  5. Radha Raman

  6. Radha Gokulananda

  7. Radha Shyamasundara

**Contents and Sample Pages**

Add a review
Have A Question

For privacy concerns, please view our Privacy Policy